University Committee Memberships 2013-2014

Athletic Committee

Andy Welki - Ex Officio Leslie Curtis, Art History (2014) Earl Spurgin, Philosophy (2015) Sharon Kaye, Philosophy (2016)

Committee on Graduate Studies

Mark Storz, Associate Dean Mary Beadle, Communications Management Cecile Brennan, Counselor Education Mary-Michelle Coleman/Alan Stephenson, Communications Management Jeanne Jenkins, Education Dan Kilbride, History Kathy Lee, Post Bacc Pre-Medical Mike Martin, Biology John McBratney, English Sheila McGinn, Theology and Religious Studies Cathy Rosemary, Education Debra Rosenthal, English Chris Sheil, Biology Paul Shick. Mathematics David Stenson, Mathematics Elizabeth Stiles, Nonprofit Administration Brenda Wirkus, Humanities

Committee on Research and Service

Matt Berg (Appointed/2016) George Bilgere (Appointed/2016) Larry Cima, Economics and Finance (2015) Leslie Curtis, Art History (2014) Tina Facca, Management, Marketing & Logistics (Appointed/2016) Ed Hahnenberg, Theology and Religious Studies (Appointed/2016) Jeff Johansen (2014) Angie Jones, Psychology (2015) Annie Moses, Education & Allied Studies (2016) Mike Nichols, Chemistry (2016) Paige Rinker, Mathematics and Computer Science (Appointed/2016) Ralph Saporito, Biology (2014) Jim Krukones, ex officio

Committee on Scheduling

Lindsay Calkins Marty Hendren Peter Kvidera Jim Martin Rich Mausser Joe Miller (for meetings regarding summer terms only) Mindy Peden (2015) Mark Storz David Wong Diane Ward

Council on Teacher Education

Peter Kvidera Mark Storz Amy Hoffman Martha Mondello-Hendren Cathy Rosemary Kathy Roskos Jie Zhang (2014) Vacant (2015)

FYS

Information Technology Steering Committee

Mike Bestul, Information Technology Services Patrick Caruso, Student Affairs Roy Day, Physics (2014) Jeffrey Dyck, Physics (2015) Marc Kirschenbaum, Mathematics & Computer Science - Appointed A&S Anne Kugler, History, Faculty Development) – Ex Officio Michelle Millet, Library David Shutkin, Education and Allied Studies – Appointed A&S Charlie Watts, Management, Marketing & Logistics – Appointed BSB Jen Ziemke, Political Science – Appointed A&S Tim Ficke, Student Union Rep

Library Committee

David Anderson, Classical and Modern Languages (2014) Brendan Foreman, Mathematics and Computer Science (2014) Roger Purdy, History (2015) Jerry Sabo, S. J., Classical and Modern Languages (2015) Michelle Millet, Chair, ex officio

University Budget Committee

John Day, Provost and Academic Vice President Deanna DePenti, STAD Representative Jennifer Dillon, Director, Budget/Financial Analysis Dwight Hahn, Assistant Professor, Political Science (2016) Marc Kirschenbaum, Professor, Mathematics; Chair, Faculty Council Committee on Finance, Faculty Compensation, and Work-Related Policies (2014) Robert Kolesar, Associate Professor, History (2014) Laurie Massa, Senior Director of Athletics Richard Mausser, Vice President for Finance/CFO Allie Stevens, Student Representative Elizabeth Swenson, Professor, Psychology (2015) Jerry Weinstein, Professor, Accountancy (2015) David Wong, Executive Director, Academic Finance

University Core Committee (new)

Thomas Pace Brent Brossman Tom Short Phil Metres Julia Karolle-Berg **Richard Clark Michael Nichols** Martha Pereszlenyi-Pinter Dianna Taylor Sheila McGinn Kathleen Dean Anne Kugler Michelle Millet Marty Mondello-Hendren Jeanne Colleran – ex officio Earl Spurgin – ex officio

University Hearing Board

Elizabeth Swenson (FC/2015) Tom Short (FC/2014) Mina Chercourt (FC/2014) Bill Bockanic (FC/2015) **1 Vacancy** Marie Perri Lisa Brown Eddie Carreon John Mack Deanna Strauss

University Core Committee (old)

Earl Spurgin Dr. Jeanne Colleran Roy Day Simon Fitzpatrick Rick Grenci Penny Harris Peter Kvidera Paul Lauritzen Bo Liu Kathleen Manning David Stenson

Brendan Braaten Pat Caruso Kyle O'Dell Claudia Wenzel Salomon Rodenzo Holly Mittelmeier Stephanie Teodecki Frank Perri (Grad) Megan Lowes (Grad) Chris Wetherill '14 Jack Walton '14 Sarah Horan (Grad)

University Planning Group

Rev. Robert L. Niehoff, S.J., President Dr. John T. Day, Chair, Provost and Academic Vice President Dr. Matthew Berg, Professor, History (Appointed/2015) Mr. Michael Bestul. Chief Information Officer Dr. Lauren Bowen, Associate Academic Vice President for Student Learning Initiatives and Diversity Mr. John Carfagno, Assistant Vice President, Integrated Marketing and Communications Dr. Jeanne Colleran, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Sherri Crahen, Dean of Students Dr. Roy Day, Professor, Physics (Elected /2013) Dr. Kathleen L. Dean, Assistant Provost, Institutional Effectiveness Ms. Danielle Ketterer, Student Union Representative Dr. James Krukones, Associate Academic Vice President Dr. Anne Kugler, Associate AVP for Faculty Development & Summer Programs Dr. Sophie Kus, Assistant Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, STAD Representative Dr. Beth Martin, Professor, Psychology (Elected/2014) Mr. Richard Mausser, Vice President for Finance/CFO Dr. Mark McCarthy, Vice President for Student Affairs Dr. Paul V. Murphy, VP for Univ. Mission & Identity Dr. Al Nagy, Professor, Accountancy (Appointed/2014) Ms. Dora Pruce, Director of Government and Community Relations Ms. Doreen Riley, Vice President of University Advancement Ms. Kim Rossi, Student Union President Dr. Karen Schuele, Dean, Boler School of Business Dr. Jonathan Smith, Vice President and Executive Assistant to the President Ms. Marilyn Valencia, Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness Mr. Brian Williams, Vice President for Enrollment Mr. David Wong, Executive Director, Academic Finance

BSOB Rep, VACANT (Elected/2015)

Web Management Committee

John Carfagno, co-chair Mike Richwalsky, co-chair Catherine Anson Pat Caruso Ruth Connell Barbara Lovequist Rachelle Psznick Linda Seiter, faculty rep (2015) Carl Spitznagel, faculty rep (2014) Diane Ward Christopher Wenzler Standing spot for SU president